Jim’s Sharpening Service Returns for 2014

JimSharpeningJim Stallard Sharpening Service is back at Fort Collins Nursery! Bring your shovels, trowels, spades, hoes, lawn mower blades, knives and scissors. Here is Jim’s Schedule for the 2014 season:

Friday, April 4 • 10 am – 3 pm

Wednesday, May 7 • 9 am – 3 pm
Wednesday, May 14 • 9 am – 3 pm
Wednesday, May 21 • 9 am – 3 pm
Wednesday, May 28 • 9 am – 3 pm

Wednesday, June 4  • 9 am – 3 pm
Wednesday, June 11 • 9 am – 3 pm
Wednesday, June 18 • 9 am – 3 pm
Wednesday, June 25 • 9 am – 3 pm

Wednesday, July 2 • 9 am – 3 pm
Wednesday, July 9 • 9 am – 3 pm
Wednesday, July 16 • 9 am – 3 pm
Wednesday, July 23 • 9 am – 3 pm
Friday, July 25 • 9 am – 3 pm
Wednesday, July 30 • 9 am – 3 pm

Wednesday, August 6 • 9am – 3pm
Wednesday, August 13 • 9am – 3pm
Wednesday, August 20 • 9am – 3pm
Wednesday, August 27 • 9am – 3pm

6 Responses to “Jim’s Sharpening Service Returns for 2014”

  1. Jasmine says:

    Is there a cost of this service? Does it apply to kitchen knives?

  2. Fort Collins Nursery says:

    Hi Jasmine,
    Yes, Jim does charge for his sharpening service and he does kitchen knives. The charge for knives is from $3-$10.
    Best regards,
    Heather

  3. Kyle says:

    How can I contact Jim about Jim’s knife sharpening?

    Thanks,
    Kyle

Leave a Reply